Bleu Wag Bistro to host Speed Dating Event

/
34 views
1 min read
Bleu Wag Bistro

The Bleu Wag Bistro is happy to announce that this Saturday (30th March 2019) it will open it’s doors to a Speed Dating event hosted by Alexandra Markus.   Whether you’re single and wanting to find that special someone or looking for an alternative to a stale relationship, or just an out-of-towner looking for a little company all are welcome.  The event will be held  at The Bleu Wag Bistro in the Black Bottom district of Hathian situated next to the University Campus.

The event is scheduled to start at 11am and will end some time around 2pm.  Food and drink will be available and the dress code for this event is business casual.  For more information please contact Alexandra Markus (alexandra.melune)

(OOC: This is an in character event and is due to start 11am SLT, 10pm Pacific, 12pm Central, 1pm Eastern, 6pm UK, 7pm Central Europe, The Bleu Wag Bistro is located at http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Black%20Bottom/62/118/34)

Previous Story

Ascension on the Rize

Next Story

Advice and Tips from A Redneck!

Latest from Entertainment